The Daily Vibe: Krizz Kaliko – Abu Dhabi ft. 816 Boyz

11 Apr

Krizz Kaliko “Abu Dhabi” music video feat 816 Boyz (Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun, and Makzilla). Krizz Kaliko “Kickin’ And Screamin” Album Preorder Now Available! http://www.strangemusicinc.net/presales/kk/kickin/

The Daily Vibe” is a new song each day that I enjoy. Music videos seem to be a dying art form that I want to shed more light on so I’m going to share some of my favorites. If you have some I might like send me an email at ImTribute@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

