Technically Awesome: The JakPak All-In-One Jacket, Sleeping Bag, and Tent

11 Apr

Today’s gadget of the day is the JakPak, which claims to be the “world’s first all-in-one waterproof jacket, tent, and sleeping bag.” From the video demonstration it seems like a totally useful commodity to have for someone who enjoys hiking and camping out but doesn’t want all the extra weight of a tent and sleeping bag. Click this link to be taken to the JakPak website.

Technically Awesome” is a daily post featuring awesome, interesting, odd gadgets that are available for purchase. You can never have enough random technology in your possession right? If you have a cool gadget that you think I would like send me an email at ImTribute@gmail.com.

4 Responses to “Technically Awesome: The JakPak All-In-One Jacket, Sleeping Bag, and Tent”

  1. sleeping Bag under 2 lbs June 5, 2013 at 3:00 PM #

    First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear
    your head before writing. I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15
    minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to figure
    out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Kudos!

  2. toothbrush bacteria June 9, 2013 at 6:22 AM #

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  3. gas grill names July 11, 2013 at 5:50 AM #

    I am curious to find out what blog system you are working
    with? I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest site and I would like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any solutions?

  4. memory foam topper with cooling gel July 13, 2013 at 3:46 PM #

    If you desire to take a great deal from this post then you have to
    apply these strategies to your won web site.

Leave a Reply

