Coming To A Computer Near You

20 Mar

I have decided once again that I want to maintain my own site. So I’m coming back to Tribute To The Web to satisfy my urges. For now, I’m going to keep doing what I was doing before I stopped doing it, see what I did there?

What does that mean? Well I’ll tell ya. It means that every day there will be a new video that is interesting to me in one way or another. Then maybe some odd news will be recapped followed by some amazing, visually sticking art. Of course I’ll be paying Tribute to the beautiful women of the world too. Lastly, I will have a link dump filled with tons of internet oddities ranging from absurd news to fun things to do in the web.

So check back tomorrow when everything is back in full swing. Also, if you happen to come across some odd things from around the web that you think I may find interesting, shoot an email to ImTribute@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

