About Tribute To The Web

10 Feb

The name is Carlos but I go by Tribute in the crazy world that is the internet. A little information about me, I live in the SF Bay Area of California. I’m a medicinal marijuana card holder and I strongly support the efforts that are being made to get cannabis legalized, but that’s what my work over at www.HailMaryJane.com is about. Currently I’m going to school to get my Associates Degree in Multimedia with an emphasis in Graphic Design. I plan to use this site as a way for me to just have fun and pass the time, who knows, maybe it will turn into something worth checking out on a daily…maybe. Anyways, check out what I’ve got to offer here, and feel free to contact me with any inquires at ImTribute [at] gmail [dot] com

Leave a Reply

